Trumpet Awards Red Carpet. Cobb Energy Center. Atlanta, GA. January 24, 2015.

Honorees: Jamie Foxx, Janelle Monae, Isley Brothers, Dr. Valerie Montgomery Rice, Arnold W. Donald, Franklyn R. Wilson, Lou Brock, & Guy Vickers.

Watch the 23rd Annual Trumpet Awards on TVOne February 21, 2015.

Photos by: Zaakirah Nayyar and Kaylah Bias

A huge thank you to Danny & Vaughn for the opportunity!